Capital Audio Fest 2022 Gear List

SUITE 532

Active System
Brand:Model:MSRP:Learn More:
HiFi RoseRA180 Integrated Amplifier$6,995https://www.hifiroseusa.com/products/ra180-integrated-amplifier
HiFi RoseRS150B Performance Network Streamer$4,995https://www.hifiroseusa.com/products/hifi-rose-rs150b-high-performance-network-streamer
IsoTekV5 Titan Power Conditioner$4,995https://isoteksystems.com/products/v5-titan/
MoFi ElectronicsUltraDeck+M Turntable$2,999https://www.mofielectronics.com/ultradeck-turntable
NEW! MoFi ElectronicsSourcePoint10 Loudspeaker$3,699https://www.mofielectronics.com/sourcepoint10
SolidsteelHY-3L Audio Rack$2,499https://solidsteel.it/my-product/hy-3l-high-end-audio-rack/
SolidsteelSS-5 Speaker Stand$599https://solidsteel.it/my-product/ss-5-vintage-hi-fi-speaker-stands/
Static Display
Brand:Model:MSRP:Learn More:
NEW! HiFi RoseRS520 Integrated Amp & Network Streamer$3,695https://www.hifiroseusa.com/products/rs520-wireless-network-streamer-integrated-amplifier
NEW! HiFi RoseRS250A Network Streamer$2,495https://www.hifiroseusa.com/products/hifi-rose-rs250-wireless-network-streamer
HiFi RoseRA180 Integrated Amplifier$6,995https://www.hifiroseusa.com/products/ra180-integrated-amplifier
HiFi RoseRS150B Performance Network Streamer$4,995https://www.hifiroseusa.com/products/hifi-rose-rs150b-high-performance-network-streamer
IsoTekV5 Aquarius Power Conditioner$2,995https://isoteksystems.com/products/v5-aquarius-5/
IsoTekV5 Polaris Power Conditioner$895https://isoteksystems.com/products/v5-polaris/
MoFi ElectronicsStudioDeck+ Turntable$1,599https://www.mofielectronics.com/studiodeck-turntable
MoFi ElectronicsUltraDeck+UG Turntable$3,499https://www.mofielectronics.com/ultradeck-turntable
MoFi ElectronicsPrecisionDeck Turntable$3,495https://www.mofielectronics.com/fender-precisiondeck-turntable
MoFi ElectronicsStudioPhono Phonostage$349https://www.mofielectronics.com/studiophono-phonostage
MoFi ElectronicsUltraPhono Phonostage & Headphone Amp$499https://www.mofielectronics.com/ultraphono-phonostage
MoFi ElectronicsSuper Heavyweight Record Weight$199https://www.mofielectronics.com/super-heavyweight-record-weight
MoFi ElectronicsSuper Heavyweight Champion Weight$399https://www.mofielectronics.com/super-heavyweight-champion-record-weight

ROOM 634

System 1
Brand:Model:MSRP:Learn More:
BATVK80i Integrated Amplifier$9,995https://www.balanced.com/vk80i-integrated-amplifier
EMTEMT 928 II TurntableTBAhttps://www.emt-tontechnik.ch/turntable/emt-928-ii
EMTEMT 128 Phonostage$11,995https://www.emt-tontechnik.ch/electronic/emt-128
HiFi RoseRS150B Performance Network Streamer$4,995https://www.hifiroseusa.com/products/hifi-rose-rs150b-high-performance-network-streamer
IsoTekV5 Aquarius Power Conditioner$2,995https://isoteksystems.com/products/v5-aquarius-5/
PIEGACOAX 411 Speakers$9,995https://piega.ch/en/products/coax-411
SolidsteelSS-6 Speaker Stands$649https://solidsteel.it/my-product/ss-6-vintage-hi-fi-speaker-stands/
SolidsteelHW-2L Audio Rack$1,699https://solidsteel.it/my-product/hw-2l-high-end-tv-design-rack/
System 2
Brand:Model:MSRP:Learn More:
NEW! HiFi RoseRS520 Integrated Amp & Network Streamer$3,695https://www.hifiroseusa.com/products/rs520-wireless-network-streamer-integrated-amplifier
IsoTekV5 Gemini Power Conditioner$549https://isoteksystems.com/products/v5-gemini/
PIEGAClassic 3.0 Gloss Black SpeakersSale: $895https://www.leakaudio.com/collections/speakers/products/piega-classic-3-0-loudpeakers
SolidsteelNS6 Speaker Stands$329https://solidsteel.it/my-product/ns-6-hi-fi-speaker-stands/
SolidsteelS2-2 Audio Rack$379https://solidsteel.it/my-product/s2-3-hi-fi-stereo-rack/
System 3
Brand:Model:MSRP:Learn More:
IsoTekV5 Corvus Power Conditioner$1,095https://isoteksystems.com/products/v5-corvus/
PIEGAACE30 Wireless Speakers$2,495https://piega.ch/en/products/ace-30-wireless-loudspeaker
PIEGAACE Speaker Stands$260https://piega.ch/en/products/stands
PIEGAACE Sub Medium Subwoofer$1,795https://piega.ch/en/products/sub-medium
PIEGAPremium 501 Wireless+ Speakers$5,795https://piega.ch/en/products/premium-501
PIEGAPIEGA Connect Plus Wireless Hub$695https://piega.ch/en/products/piega-connect-plus
MoFi Distribution Showcase Partner